2for2ormore99 50 / 47 / C
"READ PROFILE.....READ PROFILE.....READ PROFILE.....READ PROFILE.......Thank you."
Arvada, Colorado, États-Unis
 
Membre OR Confirm ID VIP
Dernière visite: Aujourd'hui

Pour voir toutes les photos de
2for2ormore99
Inscrivez-vous maintenant !
Pas encore membre de passion ?
Inscrivez-vous GRATUITEMENT maintenant et vous pourrez voir les photos de 2for2ormore99 et des milliers d'autres!
  • 74,023 Membres connectés EN CE MOMENT !*
  • 131,634 nouvelles photos cette semaine !
  • 91,816,491 membres actifs !*
Cercle d'amis
XXXNaughtyWife69
En ligne EN CE MOMENT!
Caroline du Sud, États-Unis
Lee4YourPleasure
Nevada, États-Unis
RnJnUletsplay
Colorado, États-Unis
funnmorefunforus
Colorado, États-Unis
lovingcouplegb
Colorado, États-Unis
Lohi_Tyna
Colorado, États-Unis
wenchNhere
Colorado, États-Unis
katieloveco
Colorado, États-Unis
lacieluvsit
New York, États-Unis
 
Statut
2for2ormore99 50/C
Arvada, Colorado
Présentation
Dont let our profile fool you, we are a very select couple. Looking for couples, single guys she will contact you if interested. Formerly 3somewithus69, housefire69, wifes female profile mrsrobinson69. Happily married 27 years. Like to get to know people have a connection we are looking for repeat meetings. We find the sex gets better and more relaxed the more we play. Want to be friends in and out of bedroom. We enjoy traveling beach locations mountains hiking live music good wine micro brew and food. We have a good sense of humor, we are honest and try to enjoy what life brings.

Ma personne idéale : Have to update this to try to slow down the growing people on our blocked list. We need to meet a time our 2 to see if we connect physically and mentally. We have kids in the mid 20’s so please be at the very minimum 30. Please show respect.... want to fuck, want 2 cocks in you, are you craving 9 inches. How the hell would we know? We have never met or seen pictures of you. We know the is a lifestyle site but there is a lot to this lifestyle.

Looking for couples and the elusive single women. Singles guys she will contact you.

Informations
  • 50/47 / Couple (homme/femme)
  • Arvada, Colorado, États-Unis
Orientation sexuelle:
Hétéro / Bi-curieux
Recherchant:  Femmes, Couples (homme/femme) ou Couples (2 femmes)
État civil: Marié(e)
Type d'échangisme: Sexe avec d'autres personnes
Parle: Anglais
A des enfants ?: Oui. Nous ne vivons pas ensemble.
Veut des enfants ?: Satisfait(e) de ceux que j'ai.
Notre cas de Trophé:
 
His
Her
Date de naissance: 7 Décembre 1968 18 Avril 1971
Envisage de déménager ?: Non Non
Taille: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Corpulence: Normal Normal
Tabac: Je ne fume pas Je ne fume pas
Alcool: Je bois un peu/quand je sors Je bois un peu/quand je sors
Drogues: Je ne me drogue jamais Je ne me drogue jamais
Éducation: Baccalauréat Baccalauréat
Origine: Européen/Américain Européen/Américain
Religion: Catholique Catholique
Taille du pénis: Normal/Normal N/A
Circoncis: Non N/A
Taille de soutien-gorge: N/A 36 / 80 C
Couleur des cheveux: Poivre et sel Noir
Longueur des cheveux: Court Long
Couleur des yeux: Bleu Marron
Lunettes ou lentilles de contact: Aucun Lentilles de contact