SpecialSumting 44 / 34 / C
"Something Special"
Houston, Texas, États-Unis
 
Membre Standard
Dernière visite: au cours des 3 derniers mois
Membre depuis: 21 Octobre 2018

Pour voir toutes les photos de
SpecialSumting
Inscrivez-vous maintenant !
Pas encore membre de passion ?
Inscrivez-vous GRATUITEMENT maintenant et vous pourrez voir les photos de SpecialSumting et des milliers d'autres!
  • 93,928 Membres connectés EN CE MOMENT !*
  • 111,046 nouvelles photos cette semaine !
  • 95,278,796 membres actifs !*
Cercle d'amis
PatandLori2
En ligne EN CE MOMENT!
Texas, États-Unis
curiousman424
En ligne EN CE MOMENT!
Texas, États-Unis
rm_runtester123
En ligne EN CE MOMENT!
Texas, États-Unis
TXbbclife
En ligne EN CE MOMENT!
Texas, États-Unis
Petesido
Texas, États-Unis
Domluvr69
Texas, États-Unis
JHouston405
Texas, États-Unis
nolagirl85
Louisiane, États-Unis
Funspirited0226
Texas, États-Unis
 
Statut
SpecialSumting 44/C
Houston, Texas
Needless to say, we aren't paying for this site which hasn't yielded any thing. Try to catch us when we are on, we won't pay any more
Présentation
We are a couple looking for fun. I am bi and like performing in front of my husband and am looking for a man, woman, or select couples to have fun with while my husband watches (and preferably films so we can enjoy them alone later). Whoever we choose to invite for intimate fun must be able to host. We are only able to host on rare occasions due to s or guests in our house; so if we do, it will be planned well in advance. Likes (no exceptions): Men must be circumcised and no facial hair (a little stubble will be tolerated). Dislikes: No anal, and we are NOT 420 friendly. WARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS, ORGANIZATIONS, ENTITIES, OR INDIVIDUALS, USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS---YOU DO "NOT" HAVE OUR PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF OUR PROFILE, PICTURES, OR WEB CAMS IN ANY FORM OR FORUM, BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF OUR PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL ACTION!

Ma personne idéale : While we are not always looking to film each encounter, we are looking for that special someone(s) that dont't mind being filmed or watched while the wife gets pleasured or pleases others.

At, later times, we can consider and discuss having my husband participate, but for now, I really want him to watch me have a good time.

Also, due to back pains, I am really not looking at very long hours of sex. Something brief where everyone has fun is preferred.

Parlez de l'un de vos fantasmes préférés. Lâchez-vous !:
I fantasize about having a man follow me to my bedroom. My
husband watching (and filming me). I want to slide down
to his crotch, unzip his pants and start sucking on his dick.
Without a lot of talking I imagine that he lays me on the bed,
and enters me. His cock hard and pulsing as he thrusts in
and out of me. Finally he tenses up and fills me full of cum.
A little cuddle time and he is out the door... but then my
hubby gets up, and pushes me back down on the bed, and enters
me. Thrust after thrust, giving me pleasure, and filling
me with his cum too... ugh, I am so wet right now.

Quels types d'activités sexuelles vous excitent?:
Donner le sexe oral

Quels sont les facteurs importants lorsque vous recherchez un partenaire sexuel ?:
Attraction physique

Avez-vous déjà fantasmé sur une célébrité ? Qui ? Qu'est-ce qui vous excitait ?:
Plenty of fantasies with people I will never meet, but that
is not as important as being in the present.

Avez-vous déjà fait du cybersexe  ?:
J’ai essayé, mais ce n’est vraiment pas la même chose.

Voir plus de réponse de SpecialSumting

Informations
  • 44/34 / Couple (homme/femme)
  • Houston, Texas, États-Unis
Orientation sexuelle:
Hétéro / Bi-sexuel(le)
Recherchant:  Hommes, Femmes ou Couples (homme/femme)
État civil: Marié(e)
Type d'échangisme: Sexe avec d'autres personnes
Parle: Anglais
A des enfants ?: Oui. Nous vivons ensemble.
Veut des enfants ?: Satisfait(e) de ceux que j'ai.
Notre cas de Trophé:
 
His
Her
Date de naissance: 15 Décembre 1974 29 Juin 1984
Envisage de déménager ?: Ne se prononce pas Ne se prononce pas
Taille: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm <5 ft 0 in
Corpulence: Bien en chair BBW
Tabac: Je ne fume pas Je ne fume pas
Alcool: Je bois un peu/quand je sors Je bois un peu/quand je sors
Drogues: Je ne me drogue jamais Je ne me drogue jamais
Éducation: Niveau master Ne se prononce pas
Origine: Européen/Américain Européen/Américain
Religion: Ne se prononce pas Ne se prononce pas
Taille du pénis: Normal/Normal N/A
Circoncis: Oui N/A
Taille de soutien-gorge: N/A 38 / 85 D
Couleur des cheveux: Brun Brun
Longueur des cheveux: Rasé Mi-long
Couleur des yeux: Bleu Bleu
Lunettes ou lentilles de contact: Aucun Aucun