Sub4PervFathers 56 / H
"I'm just hoping for meetings with non switch Top Masculine Male."
Knoxville, Tennessee, États-Unis
 
Membre Standard
Dernière visite: hier
Membre depuis: 15 Décembre 2018

Pour voir toutes les photos de
Sub4PervFathers
Inscrivez-vous maintenant !
Pas encore membre de passion ?
Inscrivez-vous GRATUITEMENT maintenant et vous pourrez voir les photos de Sub4PervFathers et des milliers d'autres!
  • 83,194 Membres connectés EN CE MOMENT !*
  • 135,333 nouvelles photos cette semaine !
  • 91,855,384 membres actifs !*
 
Statut
Sub4PervFathers 56/H
Knoxville, Tennessee
Due to the negative experiences so far, I'm just using IM in hopes of meeting real non switch TOP MASCULINE MEN. PM is for the real only.
Présentation
Over all else, I hope to become property to a man at least 45, not chubby, who ignores Taboo restrictions in the male relations. He will want me to use as his visual aid and prop of choice, as well as, for his safe, clean and sane pleasures. I love men who are fully clothed in safety gear, work gear or uniform while using me for pleasure.

I don't cam play on this site but, with the real non switching Top Masculine Male I desire, I can provide alternative way for you to inspect me fully before deciding on making me your pleasure piece in real life.

My passions in life consists of the country side filled with nature and wild life and hope for the opportunity of living in this environment some day. I hate bars, alcohol and recreational drug usage at any amounts. I prefer the peaceful quiet times at home or maybe a private picnic near an isolated area near the water way.

I will never play with nor even around anyone who is not a non switching Top Masculine Male. I am only interested in the lighter side of B/D without pain, scat and definitely without the sick bestiality. I love leather men, men in rubber and uniformed men.

Ma personne idéale : He is not chubby, feminine nor bottom at all. He is at least the age of 45, sane and stable. He is someone who is in the position to where he is capable of making me live at home nude full time and possibly keeps restraints and other devices locked onto me to show his authority over me if he so desires.

He loves to strongly manhandle someone while being helplessly in bondage for his use of choice. He just might be someone who is in need of a sex prop for various reasons.


Quels types d'activités sexuelles vous excitent?:
Jouets (vibrateurs/godemichés/etc.)

Quels sont les facteurs importants lorsque vous recherchez un partenaire sexuel ?:
Expérience sexuelle

Avez-vous déjà fait du cybersexe  ?:
Pas question, pas de virtuel que du réel pour moi.

Voir plus de réponse de Sub4PervFathers

Informations
  • 56 / homme
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, États-Unis
Orientation sexuelle:
Gay (homosexuel)
Recherchant:  Hommes ou Couples (2 hommes)
Date de naissance: 26 Mars 1962
Envisage de déménager ?: Peut-être/Oui
État civil: Célibataire
Taille: Ne se prononce pas
Corpulence: Mince
Tabac: Je fume peu/quand je sors
Alcool: Je ne bois pas du tout
Drogues: Je ne me drogue jamais
Éducation: Ayant été étudiant
Profession: Retired
Origine: Européen/Américain
Religion: Chrétien(ne)
A des enfants ?: Non
Veut des enfants ?: Ne se prononce pas
Taille du pénis: Normal/Gros
Circoncis: Oui
Parle: Anglais
Couleur des cheveux: Blond
Longueur des cheveux: Dégarni
Couleur des yeux: Noisette
Lunettes ou lentilles de contact: Lunettes
Mon Coffret de Trophées: