localtgirl696 37 / T
"Real HRT Trans Woman Badass!"
Traverse City, Michigan, États-Unis
 
Membre Standard Confirm ID
Dernière visite: plus de 3 mois
Membre depuis: 11 Septembre 2018

Pour voir toutes les photos de
localtgirl696
Inscrivez-vous maintenant !
Pas encore membre de passion ?
Inscrivez-vous GRATUITEMENT maintenant et vous pourrez voir les photos de localtgirl696 et des milliers d'autres!
  • 63,495 Membres connectés EN CE MOMENT !*
  • 86,310 nouvelles photos cette semaine !
  • 98,611,675 membres actifs !*
Cercle d'amis
troy9069
Texas, États-Unis
custer2004
Montana, États-Unis
ludwig202
Bavière, Allemagne
stephanietgirly
Virginie, États-Unis
teracd4fun
Wisconsin, États-Unis
guitartist
Californie, États-Unis
bigezgentleman63
Louisiane, États-Unis
DaddyIssuesxxx
Colorado, États-Unis
tspamela
zuid holland, Pays-Bas
 
Statut
localtgirl696 37/T
Traverse City, Michigan
Présentation
I am the real deal, a hormonal bisexual trans woman 100% of the time. I am newly separated after an 18 year marriage dissolved recently and new to the dating scene. I am not interested in hooking up, just long term relationships. I might be a slut on camera, but not IRL. You'll only ever touch me if there is a real connection. I am open to making new friends, helping local trans women express themselves as themselves, and hanging out. I like 420, I vape nicotine, and I drink once in a while. So even if an intimate relationship is not in the cards, friendship can still be. I am currently 6'3", 196 lbs, and disabled (read my ideal per area). Still, I am an outgoing girl, with a great sense of humor I am told. I rarely leave my house without a full face, as I love makeup, I like toys (actual toys), gaming, partying, and learning new stuff. I am educated as a chef and a software engineer and currently learning German. Intelligence is a must with all prospective matches. You must be able to understand me when I talk about science and history. All profiles with dick pics for their intro picture will not be considered as they are only here about sex, not love.

Ma personne idéale : I am looking for a clean, and attractive to me, and intelligent (real important) boy or girl (trans women included) that is not only hard drug and disease free, but knows how to have fun and be intimate. They also must practice good hygiene and be respectful.
I am not open to one night stands with any single boy or girl, though couples I might make an exception. Probably asking a lot, but I am a long term relationship type girl. Looking to be someone's housewife, not their fuck buddy or be some sexual unicorn notch on a bedpost. I will not bed someone who hasn't dated me in public several times either. If you want to fuck me but are too afraid to admit it to others, you're a pussy and not the person for me. I don't date cowards.

Also, the ideal person must understand that I have a debilitating handicap that gives me constant vertigo and nausea. I am sick half of every week and will not be going out and about in public on those days. I also must use a cane any time I go out in public as the stress of being on my feet and walking around sends me into massive vertigo attacks very often. Any other time, I'm an outgoing party girl, but you have to be willing to accept all of the above before you have a chance of getting me.

Quels sont vos chanteurs ou groupes préférés ?:
FFDP, In This Moment, Megadeth

Quels types d'activités sexuelles vous excitent?:
Donner le sexe oral

Quels sont les facteurs importants lorsque vous recherchez un partenaire sexuel ?:
Expérience sexuelle

Avez-vous déjà fantasmé sur une célébrité ? Qui ? Qu'est-ce qui vous excitait ?:
Chris Evans and Josh brolin with their sexy as fuck muscles
and hairless bodies. In the girl category, Jazz Jennings

Avez-vous déjà fait du cybersexe  ?:
J’ai essayé, mais ce n’est vraiment pas la même chose.

Voir plus de réponse de localtgirl696

Informations
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Traverse City, Michigan, États-Unis
Orientation sexuelle:
Bi-sexuel(le)
Recherchant:  Hommes, Femmes, Couples (homme/femme), Groupes, Couples (2 femmes) ou TS/TV/TG
Date de naissance: 10 Juin 1982
Envisage de déménager ?: Non
État civil: Séparé(e)
Taille: Ne se prononce pas
Corpulence: Normal
Tabac: Je fume peu/quand je sors
Alcool: Je bois un peu/quand je sors
Drogues: Je ne me drogue jamais
Éducation: Bac + 2
Origine: Européen/Américain
Religion: Autre
A des enfants ?: Non
Veut des enfants ?: Oui
Taille du pénis: Normal/Gros
Circoncis: Non
Taille de soutien-gorge: 38 / 85 C
Parle: Anglais
Couleur des cheveux: Brun
Longueur des cheveux: Long
Couleur des yeux: Noisette
Lunettes ou lentilles de contact: Aucun
Mon Coffret de Trophées: