rm_WordsWolf 53 / H
"Interested in you... tell me more!"
Gaithersburg, Maryland, États-Unis
 
Membre Standard
Dernière visite: au cours des 2 dernières semaines
Membre depuis: 31 Décembre 2008

Pas encore membre de passion ?
Inscrivez-vous GRATUITEMENT maintenant et vous pourrez voir les photos de rm_WordsWolf et des milliers d'autres!
  • 68,640 Membres connectés EN CE MOMENT !*
  • 101,500 nouvelles photos cette semaine !
  • 96,388,950 membres actifs !*
Cercle d'amis
1deeptouch
Michigan, États-Unis
 
Statut
rm_WordsWolf 53/H
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Présentation
Reading my blog [blog rm_WordsWolf] or joining this , Words, Brains & Other Sex, is probably the best way learn about me and reach me. I can't read mail or messages from any members - even those have paid can't me a message. They can , but I can't read... SOOOooo go my blog and for the private messages space. Third post from the top. You can me private messages. I love a good conversation - which is an oversimplification, but if you are piqued, or want be piqued, read on. I'm an artists/craftsper/maker/doer - Artists, writers, thinkers, non-dualists are all of interest, but so is everyone else. Tantra is of interest. Vegetarian, compassionate, curious. I am a writer - check my stories by searching for my handle - Babette-and-Albie-3738859 is of the stories. I like fruit too. Care to answer a poll? [group_post And I write a bit about the good and bad of porn... [group_post I'm not a gold member - I'm here to find you, to write, explore, to perhaps converse with other liberal, smart people, and if by chance something sexy happens, great. So I can't read your profile... but if you want to , we could have some creative fun. me up! Indicate via my blog that you'd like be stimulated by my words~ Intelligence is important me, but having said that, I don't care much about achievements and IQ's, degrees etc... I just care about what you have say. Period. Lastly, those checkboxes - bondage etc... silly things. We often don't know til we get there. Life is full of surprises and spices. As for TS/TV/TG - I'm fascinated, but don't worry - I'm not a mad scientist. I'm not interested in anything more than conversation, though I have no idea where things can go from there.

Ma personne idéale : Looking for conversation, people care, are passionate, artistic, thoughtful, mindful, and not afraid of your own body - or a combination of any of those. Takes care of oneself, eats well... but laughs, has fun, whips the clothes off for a swim...

Also looking for friends/couples - this is not about ending up in bed. Though I might be one of the few here, I'd rather have a good friend than a romp in the hay, but I also don't like make rules... Don't let 'differences' put you off.

Looking forward hearing from you!

Quels sont vos chanteurs ou groupes préférés ?:
dude... once, I saw, like, garcia... whatever.

Parlez de l'un de vos fantasmes préférés. Lâchez-vous !:
Canned fantasies and plastic costumes don't work
for me, but spontaneous sex, somewhat public/risky, sex
in the rain, in the woods... they all turn me on very much.
Love the outdoors, and sometimes, turning a corner on a
sunny hike and seeing a stunning vista makes me want to tear
your shorts off and get a taste. <br><br>
Food too... not spaghetti or whipped cream, but berries and ripe peaches and honey.

Quels types d'activités sexuelles vous excitent?:
What feels right.. no pain, all pleasure

Quels sont les facteurs importants lorsque vous recherchez un partenaire sexuel ?:
Attraction physique, brains

Avez-vous déjà fantasmé sur une célébrité ? Qui ? Qu'est-ce qui vous excitait ?:
Nope...

Voir plus de réponse de rm_WordsWolf

Informations
  • 53 / homme
  • Gaithersburg, Maryland, États-Unis
Orientation sexuelle:
Hétéro
Recherchant:  Femmes, Couples (homme/femme), Groupes ou Couples (2 femmes)
Date de naissance: 13 Août 1966
Envisage de déménager ?: Peut-être/Oui
État civil: Marié(e)
Taille: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Corpulence: Athlétique
Tabac: Je ne fume pas
Alcool: Je bois un peu/quand je sors
Drogues: Je ne me drogue jamais
Éducation: Niveau master
Profession: merely being
Origine: Autre
Religion: Autre
A des enfants ?: Non
Veut des enfants ?: Peut-être
Taille du pénis: Aucun/Aucun
Circoncis: Ne se prononce pas
Parle: Anglais, Français, tongues
Couleur des cheveux: Autre couleur de cheveux
Longueur des cheveux: Court
Couleur des yeux: Autre
Lunettes ou lentilles de contact: Aucun
Mon Coffret de Trophées: